napa valley artisans

Wherever we travel we like to see what’s being made locally and especially enjoy visiting studios, workshops and food production facilities. This page is put up in the interest of promoting the work of other local artisans and aiding those of you who enjoy finding them and sampling their wares.

Meadowmont Farm, The Fosters, purveyors of fine honey, www.meadowmontfarm.com

Sanford (Sandy) Lavine, Photography, www.sandylavinephotography.com

Flourish Chocolate, Holly Peterson, Chef@FlourishChocolate.com

Flourish Perfume, Holly Peterson, Chef@ChefHollyPeterson.com

Heidi Barrett Ceramics, www.lasirenawine.com

Bernal Cutlery, Tim Ferron, www.bernalcutlery.com

Marta Kappl, vintage clothing and handmade shirts, www.martakappl.com

Bluestocking Press, Jennifer Garden,  www.bluestockingpress.com

Calistoga Olive Oil Company, Jamie Anzalone,  www.calistogaoliveoilcompany.com

Anne Garden Studio, painter,  www.annegardenstudio.com

Kollar Chocolates  www.kollarchocolates.com

Calistoga Roastery, coffee bean roaster,  www.calistogaroastery.com

Paul Block, Wine Barrel Furniture  www.winebarrelfurniture.com

Albert Katz, KATZ Family Farm,  www.katzfarm.com

Vaidya Priyanka, Ayurvedic MD YouTube.com/user/AUMcuisine and www.Aumcuisine.com

The Monkey Flower Group, florists, www.themonkeyflowergroup.com

Robert Redus, jeweler, www.robertredus.com

David Tierney, Web Design and Website Optimization

xroadsLLC, PhilippineSeaSalts.com